Design in Management

Those people who know me personally are aware that I love two things leadership/management that I do for living and design that inspires me to live. And these two things are not a stuff from different sides of the world. They are tightly interconnected as everything around us.

Recently I saw a website that collected and categorized a number of design patterns in a perfect way. Thanks to Dan Lockton who did this.

This collection of cards inspired me to add a dimension from managerial world to each pattern and show that they can be used not only in design.

The next set of posts is dedicated to it.

Leave a Reply

